2Rad Schweizer AG, Kirchberg, www.2rad-schweizer.ch

A. Hürlimann Bau AG, Bazenheid, www.huerlimannbau.ch

A. Huser Holzbau, Bazenheid, www.holzbau-huser.ch

Adomo, Wattwil, www.adomo.ch

Alder Siebdruck, Eschlikon, www.alder-textildruck.ch

aqua power tec, Jonschwil, www.aquapowertec.ch

Aranda Bar, Bazenheid, www.aranda-bar.ch

Autostelz AG, Sirnach, www.autostelz.ch

AXA Winterthur, Bazenheid, www.axa-winterthur.ch

Aydeniz Reisen, Wil, www.aydeniz.ch

A-Z Treuhand, Bazenheid, www.a-z-treuhand.ch

Bächtold Muldenservice, Kirchberg, www.baechtold-transport.ch

Baggi Iso GmbH, Bazenheid

Bingesser Elektro, Rickenbach, www.bingesserhuber.ch

Bissegger Heizungen, Wil, www.bisseggerag.com

Bossart Sport, Wil, www.bossart-sport.ch

Bleiker & Partner AG, Neu St. Johann, www.bleiker-partner.ch

Blumer Techno Fenster AG, Waldstatt, www.blumer.ch

Brägger Liftmontagen AG, Bazenheid, www.braegger-liftmontagen.ch

Brühlmann & Co, Bazenheid, bruehlmann-anhaenger.ch

Bühler Carrosserie, Bazenheid

Bürge AG, Schwarzenbach, www.buergeag.ch

Carrosserie & Spritzwerk Stefan Klotz, Schwarzenbach, www.spritzwerk-klotz.ch

Chiriatti Gipsergeschäft, Bazenheid, www.chiriatti-ag.ch

Clientis Bank Toggenburg, Kirchberg, www.clientis.ch

Coiffeur Desirée, Bazenheid, www.coiffure-desiree.ch

Coiffeur Haar-Lay, Schwarzenbach, www.haar-lay.ch

Coiffeur Schnittpunkt, Bazenheid

Coiffeur Wagner, Kirchberg, www.wagner-coiffure.ch

Cygnet GmbH, Niederuzwil, www.cygnet.ch

Dachfenster Keller GmbH, Thalheim, www.dachfenster.ch

Dorfkorperation Bazenheid, www.bazenheid.ch

E. Roncz AG, Gossau, www.roncz.ch

Egger David, Kirchberg, www.egger-kirchberg.ch

Elektro Schönenberger AG, www.elektro-schoenenberger.ch

Elektro Zweifel & Co. AG, Kirchberg, www.elektrozweifel.ch

Eugster Holzbau, Fischingen, www.eugster-holz.ch

EURONICS Schweiz AG, Frauenfeld, www.euronics.ch

EW Elektro Widmer AG, Bazenheid, www.ew-ag.ch

Fischbacher & Gahlinger AG, Kirchberg, www.fisgah.ch

Forrer Automobile, Bütschwil

Frei + Partner AG, Bazenheid, www.frei-partner-ag.ch

Früh Walo Malergeschäft, Fischingen, www.malerfrüh.ch

Gabriel Ott AG, Bazenheid, www.ott-ofenbau.ch

Gämperle, Bazenheid, www.maler-gaemperle.ch

Gartenbau Hölzli, Flawil, www.hoelzli-gartenbau.ch

Georg Egli Holzbau AG, Kirchberg, www.egli-holzbau.ch

Gmür Grafik, Bazenheid, www.gmuer-grafik.ch

Grämiger + Koch, Wil, www.gkr.ch

Happy-Fenster, Winterthur, www.happy-fenster.ch

Helg AG, Bazenheid

Herzog Küchen AG, Gossau, www.herzog-kuechen.ch

Holenstein K. Schreinerei, Gähwil, www.holenstein-schreinerei.ch

Holenstein Transport AG, Bazenheid, www.holenstein-transport.ch

Hollenstein GmbH, Dietschwil

Horber, Gossau

Immovida, Wil/SG, www.immovida.ch

KBZ Giezendanner GmbH, Bazenheid

Keller Ed. AG, Kirchberg, www.keller-kirchberg.ch

Keller Fensterbau, Bazenheid, www.keller-fensterbau.ch

Kielholz & Partner AG, Wil, www.kielholz.ch

Klaus-Tiefbau, Zuckenriet

Landi, Kirchberg, www.landikirchberg.ch

Langegg, Wil / SG, www.langegg.ch

Lüber GmbH, Bazenheid, www.lueber.com

lüthi architektur ag, Bazenheid, www.luethi-architektur.ch

M. Thomann AG, St.Gallen, www.giger-thomann.ch

Manganiello Reinigungen, Bazenheid, www.manganiello-reinigungen.ch

Manix design/Win-Soft, Bazenheid, www.manix.ch

Micarna AG, Bazenheid, www.micarna.ch

Molerbude GmbH, Bazenheid

Mondi GmbH, Bazenheid, www.mondi-gmbh.ch

Naweko GmbH, Bazenheid, www.naweko.ch

Niba-Getränke AG, Bazenheid, www.niba.ch

Osterwalder AG, St.Gallen, www.osterwalder.ch

Oswald Bäckerei-Café-Konditorei, Bazenheid, www.baeckerei-oswald.ch

Peinhopf Garage, Bazenheid, www.peinhopf.ch

Portas AG, Sirnach, www.portas.ch

Preluce AG, Frauenfeld, www.preluce.ch

Raschle AG, Bazenheid, www.einstreuhandel-tiertransporte.ch

rb Garage, Kirchberg, www.rb-garage.ch

Remo Schönenberger AG, Kirchberg, www.remo-schoenenberger.ch

Resida Treuhand, Bazenheid, www.residatreuhand.ch

Resida Liegenschaften AG, Bazenheid, www.residaimmo.ch

Restaurant Isebähnli, Bazenheid

Restaurant Landhaus, Bazenheid, www.landhaus-bazenheid.ch

Restaurant Rössli, Gähwil, www.roessli-gaehwil.ch

Restaurant Schäfli, Wiesen, www.schaefli-wiesen.ch

Restaurant Toggenburgerhof, Kirchberg, www.toggenburgerhof.ch

Rohner Käserei AG, Bazenheid, www.kaeserei-rohner.ch

Ruckstuhl, Kirchberg, www.ruckstuhlkirchberg.ch

Rütsche Sanitär, Bazenheid, www.sanitaer-ruetsche.ch

Rütsche Technik GmbH, Bazenheid, www.ruetsche-technik.ch

rwt Regionalwerk Toggenburg AG, www.rwt.ch

Sanitas Troesch AG, St.Gallen, www.sanitastroesch.ch

Schädler Storen, Flawil, www.schaedler-storenservice.ch

Schättin & Löhrer, Bazenheid, www.tannenbaeume.ch

Schellenbaum AG, Gähwil, www.weber-wattwil.ch

Schenker Storen AG, St.Gallen, www.storen.ch

Scherrer Zementwaren AG, Wil, www.scherrer-zementwaren.ch

Schmid Garage AG, Gähwil, www.schmidgarage.ch

Schneider-Scherrer AG, Bazenheid, www.schneider-scherrer.ch

Schönenberger, Müselbach, www.schoenenberger-landmaschinen.ch

Schönenberger & Partner AG, Rickenbach, www.spht.ch

Second-Hand-Shop, Bazenheid

Sennhauser Reto, Bazenheid, www.reto-sennhauser.ch

Stebro AG, St. Gallen, www.stebro.ch

Streiff UB, Aadorf, www.streiff-ub.ch

St.Galler Kantonalbank, Bazenheid, www.sgkb.ch

Suttero AG, Bazenheid, www.suttero.ch

Sygma-Reinigung, Wil, www.sygma-ag.ch

Syma-System AG, Kirchberg, www.syma.ch

Thaler Raumgestaltung GmbH, Bazenheid, www.thaler-raum.ch

UV-Treuhand & Partner AG, Wil, www.uvt.ch

Vino Casa, Rossrüti, www.vino-casa.ch

Vonmatt Event AG, www.vonmattevent.ch

Willi Scherrer Kies- und Beton AG, Bazenheid, www.willischererag.ch

Wistra AG, Lütisburg, www.wistra.ch

Wohlwollen Gemeinschaftspraxis, Oberuzwil, www.praxis-wohlwollen.ch

Wohlgensinger AG Holzbau, Mosnang, www.wohlgensinger.ch

ZAB, Bazenheid, www.zab.ch